Burton-upon-Trent County Court

Noticed some out of date information (show/hide)?
Spotted a mistake? Let us know.

captcha Type letters:

Burton-upon-Trent County Court ceased operations on 24rd March 2013 – business with this court is now divided between the following courts:

Leicester County Court Takes on the localities of Annswell, Appleby Magna, Ashby de la Zouch, Blackfordby, Calke, Chilcote, Coleorton, Donisthorp, Heather, Moira, New Packington, Newton Burgoland, Normanton le Heath, Oakthorpe, Packington, Ravenstone, Shellbrook, Smisby, Snarestone, Swepstone, and Willesley.
Nuneaton County Court Takes on the localities of Alvecote, Amington, Bangley, Belgrave, Bodymoor Heath, Bolehall, Bonehill, Cliff, Clifton Campville, Croxall, Dosthill, Drayton Bassett, Edingale, Fazeley, Glascote, Harlaston, Haunton, Hockley, Hunts Green, Kettlebrook, Measham, Middleton, Mile Oak, Newton Regis, No Man’s Heath, Seckington, Shuttington, Stonydelph, Tamworth, Thorpe Constantine, Two Gates, Whateley, Wiggington, and Wilnecote.
Stafford County Court Takes on the localities of Blounts Green, Crakemarsh, Creighton, Denstone, Fole, Gorsty Hill, Highwood, Marchington, Marchington Cliff, Netherland Green, Rocester, Smallwood, Spath, Stramshall. and Uttoxeter.
Stoke-on-Trent County Court Takes on the localities of Abbots Bromley, Admaston, Blithfield, Bramshall, Bromley Hurst, Bromley Park, Bromley Wood, Dapple Heath, Draycott in the Clay, Gratwich, Hoar Cross, Kingstone, Loxley, Newborough, Newton and Willslock.
Walsall County Court Takes on the localities of Alrewas, Alrewas Hayes, Bassetts Pole, Canwell, Comberford, Elford, Fisherwick, Fradley, Freeford, Haselour, Hints, Hopwas, Huddlesford, Kings Bromley, Orgreave, Packington, Swinfen, Whittington, Whittington Hurst and Yoxall.
Derby County Court Takes on all remaining localities.