Consett County Court

Noticed some out of date information (show/hide)?
Spotted a mistake? Let us know.

captcha Type letters:

Consett County Court has ceased operations. Previous Consett County Court matters are now divided between Gateshead County Court and Durham County Court, serving the following places:
Gateshead County Court Burnopfield, Causey, Crookgate, Dipton, Ebchester, Flint Hill, Hamsterley Colliery, Hamsterley Mill Estate, Harelaw, High Westwood, Hobson, Leazes, Lintz, Low Westwood, Pickering Nook, Tanfield, Tanfield Lea, Tantobie, White le Head and Whittonstall
Durham County Court All other localities previously served by Consett County Court.

Please contact the court relevant to your area.