Newark County Court

Noticed some out of date information (show/hide)?
Spotted a mistake? Let us know.

captcha Type letters:

Newark County Court has ceased operations. Previous Newark County Court matters are now divided between the following courts:

Lincoln County Court Takes on court matters from Bassingham, Beckingham, Besthorpe, Brant Broughton, Brough, Carlton Le Moorland, Caythorpe, Clifton North & South, Collingham, Claypole, Danethorpe, Dry Doddington, Fenton, Fulbeck, Griton, Holme, Langford, Leadenham, Leadenham Heath, Leadenham Low Fields, Long Bennington, Meering, Morton, Norton Disney, Scarle North & South, Spalford, Stapleford, Stagglethorpe, Stubton, Sutton cum Beckingham, Swinderby, Thurlby, Welbourne, Welbourne Heath, Westborough, Wigsley and Witham St Hughs within the former district of Newark County Court.
Mansfield County Court Takes on court matters from Eakring, Edingley, Kirklington and Hallam within the former district of Newark County Court.
Nottingham County Court Takes on all remaining localities formerly within the district of Newark County Court.

Please follow the relevant links for the contact details of the appropriate court.