Penrith County Court

Noticed some out of date information (show/hide)?
Spotted a mistake? Let us know.

captcha Type letters:

Penrith County Court has ceased operations. Previous Penrith County Court matters are now divided between the following courts:

Kendal County Court Takes on court matters from Aisgill, Asby, Bampton, Bampton Grange, Barras, Bleatarn, Breatherdale, Crosby Garrett, Crosby Ravensworth, Great Asby, Great Musgrave, Great Strickland, Hardendale, Hartley, Kaber, Kings Meaburn, Kirkby Stephen, Little Asby, Little Musgrave, Little Strickland, Longdale, Mallerstang, Maulds Meaburn, Morland, Musgrave, Nateby, Newbiggin-On-Lune, Newby, North Stainmore, Old Tebay, Orton, Outhgill, Ravenstonedale, Reagill, Rookby, Rosgill, Shap, Sleagill, Smardale, Soulby, South Stainmore, Tebay, Waitby, Warcop and Winton
within the former district of Penrith County Court.
Carlisle Combined Court Centre Takes on all remaining localities formerly within the district of Penrith County Court.

Please follow the relevant links for the contact details of the appropriate court.