Redditch County Court

Noticed some out of date information (show/hide)?
Spotted a mistake? Let us know.

captcha Type letters:

Redditch County Court has ceased operations. Previous Redditch County Court matters are now divided between the following courts:

Warwick Combined Court Takes on court matters from Alcester, Arrow, Cladswell, Coughton, Exhall, Great Alne, Haselor, Kings Coughton, Kinwarton, Morton Bagot, Oversley Green, Shelfield, Spernal, Walcot, Wixford and Wapping within the former district of Redditch County Court.
Worcester Combined Court Takes on all remaining localities formerly within the district of Redditch County Court.

Please follow the relevant links for the contact details of the appropriate court.